Inquiry for SBM 2017

To: Representatives of World Goldpanning Association Member Nations

circle-meeting-board-meeting-graphic-01

The Board of WGA is going to keep 2017 Spring Board Meeting (SBM) during Polish Championships in Zotoryja in May the 26th – 28th.

SBM is a work-meeting of the Board and Committee Chairpersons together to handle all actual items and for preparing the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in Moffat, Scotland in August.

To make our coming  AGM so successful as possible, we kindly ask you as the representative of  WGA  Member Nation’s association/federation to gather and tell us the items you consider to be handled on the agenda of the SBM. If you are not anymore dealing with this issue, please could you deliver this message to the person in your association who is taking care of it now.

Please send the items to be discussed in SBM directly to the President’s or the Secretary’s email before the 15th of May 2017.

We hope that you have been visited on WGA’s newly updated website. Your opinions of the new look and suggestions for improvement are welcome. In this matter please consult the Chairperson of the Communication Committee.

Best regards. Do not hesitate to contact us.

Arturo Ramella                                                    Raimo Repola
President                                                             Secretary
president@w-g-a.net.                                     secretary@w-g-a.net

Vice President          Jiri Dunovsky              jiri.dunovsky@comap.cz
Treasurer                  Eija Orava                     treasurer@w-g-a.net
Board Member        Frank Hartmann        frank.hartmann@goldsuchervereinigung.de

Chairperson of the Communication Committee
Alba Iglesias-Gómez   albaiglesias@hotmail.com
Chairperson of the Competition Committee
Esko Orava                     esko.orava@suomi24.fi